Chris’ Birthday Dinner – Saint Pierre Singapore

I took Chris for dinner at Saint Pierre in Singapore.  This is a French restaurant in Singapore.  It isn’t cheap but the food and wine were absolutely fabulous and worth every cent.  I thoroughly recommend the degustation menu with matching wines.  (Note:  I think their web site is a little out of date).  The wines matched with our meal were perfect and the food itself was glorious – so many subtle tastes and interesting combinations.

The restaurant is in Magazine Road, in a funny little mall that seems a little quiet.  As we left, there was what seemed to be an amateur photo shoot with a young model, and fan, and lots of local photographers.  Strange.

About shhhog

Living in New Zealand and loving it. I blog mainly about my travel experiences (for my family).
This entry was posted in Singapore Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.